Skip to content

News: Mindomo is out of Beta

June 21, 2007

I got an Email notice that Mindomo has just been out of Beta.

I tried and the demo worked well.

I though about an online mindmapping community few months ago, found only Mindomo and registered an account. However it worked not well then.

While I may use off-line MindMapper for my personal use, I readily admit that the opening of a mindmapping community signifies big changes:

– Enable people to “read other minds”.
– Focus more on the visual facets of things. This will reduce the time needed to read resources. And potentially altering communication.

As long as good mindmaps are growing the community will grow along and has increasing values for users. Maybe I will jump in online mind maps. Who knows?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

