Skip to content

Laptop for sales

July 13, 2007

I am selling my laptop. Here is the ad.

When I asked around about what my peer folks in Hanoi, Vietnam do with their high-paying checks, I was amazed to find out that most of them buy fancy electronics equipment, for examples more than 1000$ for camera and lens, cellphone, PDA among others.

I realized that once I was a follower of the electronics buying trend as well. Now, I try to live simple. I capture images by my eyes and imprint them on my mind🙂

To put it into perspective, the laptop I am selling is very cheap and efficient. It is “simple” I would say.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 13, 2007 1:05 pm

    Living “simple” makes you stressful, or stress killing just can be done when you have money. Either way is hard to balance. Anyway, goodluck for your trade.

  2. August 17, 2007 2:28 pm

    Duy, to be or not to be, that is the question🙂

    The laptop was sold🙂

Leave a Reply

